

2022

Excellence in Teaching: Nick Braxton Staff Innovation: Stephanie Leslie Student Leadership: Kara Lehner Outstanding Mentor: Angela Babb

2022

Excellence in Teaching: Shahzeen Attari Staff Innovation: Document Services Student Leadership: Siddharth Das Outstanding Mentor: Chip Glaholt

2021

Excellence in Teaching: Kelly Eskew Staff Innovation: Erica Steinfeldt Student Leadership: Annie King

2020

Excellence in Teaching: Jon Eldon Staff Innovation: Andrew Webster Student Leadership: Amany Khoury

2019

Cornerstone Award: Robert H. McKinney Staff Innovation Award: Michael Chitwood Student Leadership: Alexandra Johnson

2017

Excellence in Teaching: Dr. Sanya Carly Excellence in Leadership: Rahul Shrivastav Staff Leader Award: Lea Woodard Student Leader Award: Olivia Ranseen Team Award: Biddle Hotel, Mike Campbell

2016

Excellence in Teaching: Dr. James Farmer Excellence in Research: Dr. Darren Ficklin Excellence in Leadership: Steve Akers Student Leader Award: Linus Platzer Team Award: Mehmet Dalkilic, Soumik Dey, Kurt Zimmer, and Logan Keating

2015

Excellence in Research Award: Dr. Heather Reynolds

Excellence in Teaching: Dr. Rebecca Lave Excellence in Leadership: Jeff Kaden Excellence in Student Leadership: Jack Buskirk

Team Award: Hoosier to Hoosier Sale Team

2014

Excellence in Leadership: Peter Todd Excellence in Leadership: Richard Wilk Excellence in Student Leadership: Angela Babb

Team Award: Auxiliary Information Technology Team, IU Facilities Excellence in Teaching: Shahzeen Attari

2013

Excellence in Leadership: Noma Maier Excellence in Teaching: Bennet Brabson Excellence in Research: Rinku Roy Chowdhury

Team Award: CIB Living Green Team Excellence in Student Leadership: Maggie Messerschmidt

2012

Excellence in Teaching: Scott Shackelford Excellence in Research: Bloomington Urban

Forestry Research Group

Excellence in Leadership: Paul Sullivan

Team Award: IU Surplus Stores